Your cart is empty.

HOT OFF THE PRESS

Check out our latest books!

Showing 11-18 of 18 titles.
Sort by:

Ink Earl

By Susan Holbrook
Categories: Poetry

Shortlisted for the ReLit 2022 Poetry Award

ink earl takes the popular subgenre of erasure poetry to its illogical conclusion.

Starting with ad copy that extols the iconic Pink Pearl eraser, Holbrook erases ...

Made-Up

By Daphne B.
Translated by Alex Manley
Categories: Social Science

A nuanced, feminist, and deeply personal take on beauty culture and YouTube consumerism, in the tradition of Maggie Nelson’s Bluets

As Daphné B. obsessively watches YouTube makeup tutorials and haunts ...

Ring

A fresh take on the romance novel from the Giller Prize–winning author of Fifteen Dogs

From their very first meeting, it would seem that Gwen and Tancred were made for one another. Like all good romances, ...

Masses on Radar

By David O’Meara
Categories: Poetry

Words like radio waves, bouncing off the spectres of mortality, middle age, and the mundane.

Arriving at middle age was a decisive experience for David O’Meara, standing equidistant to the past and ...

Insignificance

By James Clammer
Categories: Fiction

For fans of Ducks, Newburyport and Rivka Galchen’s Atmospheric Disturbances, a day-in-the-life of a plumber whose troubles are all coming to a head.

In an addictive, interior-monologue lyric novel, ...

The Breaks

A profound meditation on race, inheritance, and queer mothering at the end of the world.

SEMINARY CO-OP'S BEST BOOKS OF 2021

In a letter to her six-year-old daughter, Julietta Singh ventures toward a tender ...

And Miles To Go Before I Sleep

By Jocelyne Saucier
Translated by Rhonda Mullins
Categories: Fiction

Away From Her meets Strangers on a Train in this follow-up to cult bestseller And the Birds Rained Down

After And The Birds Rained Down, a stunning meditation on aging and freedom, Jocelyne Saucier is ...

Disintegration in Four Parts

Four writers, four different perspectives on the problematic notion of purity.

"All purity is created by resemblance and disavowal. " With this sentence as a starting point, four authors each write a ...