Your cart is empty.

FORTHCOMING

Showing 1-9 of 9 titles.
Sort by:

Insignificance

By James Clammer
Categories: Fiction

For fans of Ducks, Newburyport and Rivka Galchen’s Atmospheric Disturbances, a day-in-the-life of a plumber whose troubles are all coming to a head.

In an addictive, interior-monologue lyric novel, ...

The Breaks

A profound meditation on race, inheritance, and queer mothering at the end of the world.

In a letter to her six-year-old daughter, Julietta Singh ventures toward a tender vision of the future, lifting ...

Ink Earl

By Susan Holbrook
Categories: Poetry

ink earl takes the popular subgenre of erasure poetry to its illogical conclusion.

Starting with ad copy that extols the iconic Pink Pearl eraser, Holbrook erases and erases, revealing more and more. ...

Masses on Radar

By David O'Meara
Categories: Poetry

Words like radio waves, bouncing off the spectres of mortality, middle age, and the mundane.

Arriving at middle age was a decisive experience for David O’Meara, standing equidistant to the past and ...

Ring

A fresh take on the romance novel from the Giller Prize–winning author of Fifteen Dogs

From their very first meeting, it would seem that Gwen and Tancred were made for one another. Like all good romances, ...

Rebound

From basketball hoops to cricket bats, the role community sports play in our cities and how crucial they are to diversity and inclusion.

For every kid who makes it to the NBA, thousands more simply seek ...

The Far Shore

By Adam Hammond
Categories: Games

 

The genius and artistry behind Superbrothers and the making of an indie video game, from inception to its highly anticipated launch with PlayStation 5.

About a decade ago, there emerged from the very ...

The Agents

By Gregoire Courtois
Translated by Rhonda Mullins
Categories: Fiction

Nineteen Eighty-Four meets Tron, via The Office, in this boldly dystopian novel

The agents don’t know what they’re agents of, but they’re very busy agenting, which means watching endless data feeds ...

Dream States

By John Lorinc
Categories: Social Science

A look at 21st-century city-building. Is the utopian “smart city” within our grasp?

The promise of the so-called smart city has been at the forefront of urban planning and development since the early ...