Your cart is empty.

FORTHCOMING

Showing 1-10 of 11 titles.
Sort by:

Seconds Out

 

Kicking ass and taking notes—what it’s like to be a woman in the ring.

Alison Dean teaches English literature. She also punches people. Hard. But despite several amateur fights under her belt, she ...

Disintegration in Four Parts

Four writers, four different perspectives on the problematic notion of purity.

"All purity is created by resemblance and disavowal. " With this sentence as a starting point, four authors each write a ...

And Miles To Go Before I Sleep

By Jocelyne Saucier
Translated by Mullins Rhonda
Categories: Fiction

 

Away From Her meets Strangers on a Train in this follow-up to cult bestseller And the Birds Rained Down

After And The Birds Rained Down, a stunning meditation on aging and freedom, Jocelyne Saucier is ...

The Far Shore

By Adam Hammond
Categories: Games

 

The genius and artistry behind Superbrothers and the making of an indie video game, from inception to its highly anticipated launch with PlayStation 5.

About a decade ago, there emerged from the very ...

Insignificance

By James Clammer
Categories: Fiction

For fans of Ducks, Newburyport and Rivka Galchen’s Atmospheric Disturbances, a day-in-the-life of a plumber whose troubles are all coming to a head.

In an addictive, interior-monologue lyric novel, ...

The Breaks

A profound meditation on race, inheritance, and queer mothering at the end of the world.

In a letter to her six-year-old daughter, Julietta Singh ventures toward a tender vision of the future, lifting ...

Masses on Radar

By David O'Meara
Categories: Poetry

Words like radio waves, bouncing off the spectres of mortality, middle age, and the mundane.

Arriving at middle age was a decisive experience for David O’Meara, standing equidistant to the past and ...

Ink Earl

By Susan Holbrook
Categories: Poetry

ink earl takes the popular subgenre of erasure poetry to its illogical conclusion.

Starting with ad copy that extols the iconic Pink Pearl eraser, Holbrook erases and erases, revealing more and more. ...

Ring

A fresh take on the romance novel from the Giller Prize–winning author of Fifteen Dogs

From their very first meeting, it would seem that Gwen and Tancred were made for one another. Like all good romances, ...

Rebound

From basketball hoops to cricket bats, the role community sports play in our cities and how crucial they are to diversity and inclusion.

For every kid who makes it to the NBA, thousands more simply seek ...