Your cart is empty.

Ordering Books and Distribution

Catalogues

The seasonal catalogues for Coach House Books can be downloaded from our Catalogues page.

Distribution Information

In Canada

Publishers Group Canada
76 Stafford Street, Suite 300 Toronto, ON M6J 2S1
Phone: 416-934-9900
Fax: 416-934-1410
info@pgcbooks.ca
www.pgcbooks.ca

Order Desk:
Phone: 1-800-663-5714
Fax: 1-800-565-3770
orders@raincoastbooks.com

In the United States

Orders:

Consortium Book Sales and Distribution
Phone: 1-800-283-3572
Fax 1-800-351-5073
orderentry@perseusbooks.com
www.cbsd.com

General Inquiries:

The Keg House
34 13th Avenue NE, Suite 101 Minneapolis, MN 55413-1007
Phone: 612-746-2600
Fax: 612-746-2606

Individuals: Coach House Books are available in bookstores across North America. To find your local independent bookseller, use findabookstore.ca (Canada) or indiebound.org (USA).

Foreign Rights Subagents

China and Taiwan
Gray Tan
The Greyhawk Agency
Phone: +886 2 27059231
Fax: +886 2 27059610

Eastern Europe
Livia Stoia Literary Agency
Phone/Fax: 0040 21 232 99 09
www.liviastoiaagency.ro

France
L'Autre Agence
Corinne Marotte/Marie Lannurien
contact@lautreagence.eu
+33 1 80 50 28 70

Germany
Mohr Books Literary Agency
Annelie Geissler
Klosbachstrasse 110 ch-8032, Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: 41 43 433 8626
Fax: 41 43 433 8627
annelie.geissler@mohrbooks.com
www.mohrbooks.com

Italy
Aurora Peccarisi
Piergiorgio Nicolazzini Literary Agency
+39 02 487 133 65
aurora.peccarisi@pnla.it
www.pnla.it

The Netherlands
MO Literary Services
Monique Oosterhof
Phone: 31 (0)20 632 58 10
mo@moliterary.nl
www.moliterary.nl

Spain and Portugal
Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria S.L.
Plaça Gal-la Placidia 2, 5º2ª 08012, Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 0034 93 217 23 72
Fax: 0034 93 415 86 25
sbruna@sandrabruna.com
www.sandrabruna.com

Turkey
Anatolia Lit Agency
Amy Spangler
Caferaga Mah Leylek Sok, Tekirdagli
Apt. No 18/1 34710 Kadikoy Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 216 700 1088
amy@anatolialit.com
www.anatolialit.com

For all other territories, please contact editorial director Alana Wilcox at alana@chbooks.com or 416 979 2217.

For academic desk copy or exam copy requests, visit our academic portal.